Rtn Srinivas T, President for 2020-21 Chaired Virtual  Club Assembly held on 26th June 2020, Board Members Club Service Director Rtn Gangadarappa A B, Community Service Director  Rtn Mansurudhin MD, Vocational Service Director Venugopal R, Youth Service Director Shivshankar N, International Service Director Ramaraju and Treasurer Jagadiswar S A presented their plan of action for the Rotary year 2020-21.