Rtr. Shruthi Agasthya was installed as the President of Rotaract club of Bangalore South along with the board of directors for the year 2014-15.  District Rotaract Committee Chairman  Rtn Shashidhar graced the occasion as the chief guest. District Rotaract Representative Rtn. Adhishwar and other dignitaries from Bangalore South were also present.
Office Bearers of the Rotaract Club of Bangalore south for the year  2014-15
     Rtr. Shruthi Agasthya    --       President
     Rtr. Kiran Srinivas        --       Secretary
     Rtr. Srujan Ankam        --      Vice President
     Rtr. Madhuri                --     Committee Service Director
     Rtr. Anirndh Nadag      --     International Service Director
     Rtr. Sujan Manipal       --     Vocational Service Director
     Rtr. Raj Kiran             --     Club Service director
     Rtr. Chethan               --     Treasurer 
     Rtr. Arpith
     Rtr. Mojid
     Rtr. Siddarth
     Rtr. Karthikesh
     Rtr. Nagashruthi
     Rtr. Sangeetha
     Rtr. Raghavendra Prasad
     Rtr. Rashmi
     Rtr Abhishekh
     Rtr. Vijaya Kumar
     Rtr. Phaneendra Sharma
  • Installation ceremony started with Rotaract prayer by Rotaract secretary Kiran Srinivas.
  • President Rtn. Sridhar B. R welcomed all the dignitaries and expressed his happiness for the reviving Rotaract club of Bangalore South. Rot. Shruthi Agasthya was installed as the President.
  • District Rotaract Committee Chairman Rtn Shashidhar installed the office bearers of the Rotaract Club of Bangalore South and motivated all the Rotaractors.
  • Eleven new members were inducted by  District Rotaract Representative Rtn Adhishwar.
  • Chief guest District Rotaract Committee Chairman Rtn Shashidhar also expressed his happiness for reviving our old Rotaract club of Bangalore South c which is having a rich heritage.
  • Vote of thanks proposed by Rotaract Chairperson Rtn. Satish.P.S.